Coffee with Cynthia Iradukunda

Coffee with Cynthia Iradukunda

Coffee chats are awesome and I can't recommend them enough. I just had the opportunity to share one with Cynthia Iradukunda and the experience was a blast.

Cynthia recently drew on her superhuman strength to kickstart the AWS User Group in Kigali and that's impressive knowing the struggles that come with breaking ground with a new, fresh and shining community.

I should also add that she is also not new to doing cool stuff - as a GDSC Lead Alumni, WTM ambassador and a software engineer, she has experience pulling up feats that make folks go "ouuuuuuuuu".

Our conversation touched on several things but notably was the discussion on how I can collaborate and support the User Group. We kinda found a suitable session I can pick up and I look forward to sharing that with the wonderful people of the AWS User group, Kigali.

Love,

Your Friendly Neighbourhood DevRel🥑 who adores coffee,

Koha